Noble Prize in Chemistry: Announcements for 2008

1933 Nobel Peace Prize awarded to Norman Angel...Image via Wikipedia

Winners of Noble Prize in Chemistry:

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences in Stockholm is announcing the name of Noble Laureats in Chemistry on 8th October 2008. The announcement is being webcast live at Nobelprize.org from 11:45 AM CET (09:45 GMT, 15:15 IST). Here you can watch it live.RC Mishra, हिन्दी ब्लॉग : hIndi Blog, Oct 2008

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *